Want to grow your business?...and increase your profit?

PerfectSight

Our Offerings

Pre-Packaged Solutions

PerfectSight works hand-in-hand with you to customize your business processes, while making optimal use of pre-packaged business-oriented solutions that guarantee quick deployment. Our solutions aim to cover all your business needs within a single interface and a single software suite.

Services & Support

PerfectSight offers a full range of services enabling comprehensive life-cycle management of your Performance Management project from the initial needs analysis to the implementation of maintenance solutions while providing licensing, design & development, and training.

Licensing

We are authorized to sell Jedox software licenses and provide support in the use of their systems. Every PerfectSight consultant is certified in Jedox technologies and has proven experience in implementing Business Intelligence and Business Analytics solutions.

The Jedox Business Intelligence & Performance Management Solution

Jedox’s Business Intelligence & Performance Management solution software suite streamlines planning, budgeting and forecasting across finance, sales, human resource and purchasing departments Integrate financial planning and analysis processes into operational and reporting plans so as to optimize business processes, improve data quality and shorten the planning cycle at all levels of the organization.

Discover Jedox
Perfect Sight

Who We Are ?

PerfectSight’s DNA is squarely focused on delivering integrated solutions aimed at measuring and planning company performance:

  • Business Intelligence (decision-making)
  • Business Analytics (data analyses and forecasts)
  • Performance Management (performance planning, monitoring and piloting)

Our solutions are built around the standard Jedox technological platform, a strong high-performance technical base that consistently receives top scores in the BARC BI SURVEY.
Our difference lies in the way we develop functional pre-packaged bricks that are business-oriented and focused on end user needs.

Contact Us
Perfect Sight

Our Key Figures

8

MILLION EUROS IN REVENUES

+ DE 80

EMPLOYEES

3000

JEDOX USERS

1st

JEDOX PARTNER SINCE 2013

PerfectSight

They put their trust in us

NEWS

Our Latest News

Follow us

Vous souhaitez gérer votre croissance et améliorer les résultats de votre entreprise ?

PerfectSight

Nos Offres

Solutions Prépackagées

PerfectSight construit avec vous votre solution, en tirant profit de modules pré-packagés et orientés métier qui sont de véritables accélérateurs de déploiement.   L’objectif de nos solutions est de couvrir tous les besoins au sein d’une seule et même interface et d’un seul et même progiciel.

Accompagnement et services

PerfectSight propose   un   catalogue   de   prestations   permettant  de  gérer tout  le  cycle  de  vie  de  vos  projets  de  Performance  Management; depuis  le  recueil  des  besoins  jusqu’à  la  maintenance, en  passant  par  la  vente  des  licences, la  conception, la  réalisation  et  la  formation.

Licences et support

Nous sommes agréés par Jedox pour la vente des licences et le support de ses logiciels. Tous les consultants de PerfectSight sont certifiés sur les technologies Jedox, et possèdent une expérience réelle de la mise en oeuvre de solutions de Business Intelligence et de Business Analytics.

La solution de Business Intelligence et de Pilotage de la Performance JEDOX

Le logiciel de Business Intelligence et de Gestion de la Performance Jedox rationalise la budgétisation, la prévision et la planification au sein des services financiers, des ventes, des ressources humaines, ou des achats. Intégrez l’analyse et la planification financières aux plans opérationnels et au reporting afin d’optimiser les processus, améliorer la qualité des données et réduire les cycles de planification dans l’ensemble de l’organisation.

Découvrir Jedox
Perfect Sight

Qui sommes-nous ?

L’ADN de Perfect Sight est entièrement dédié à la mise en oeuvre de solutions visant à mesurer et à planifier la performance des entreprises :

  • Business Intelligence (décisionnel)
  • Business Analytics (analyses et prévisions de données)
  • Performance Management (planification, suivi et pilotage de la performance)

Nos solutions reposent sur la plateforme technologique standard JEDOX, un socle technique fort et performant, n°1 de l’étude BARC BI SURVEY.
Notre différence réside dans le développement des briques fonctionnelles prépackagées, orientées vers le métier et les utilisateurs finaux.

Nous contacter
Perfect Sight

Nos Chiffres Clés

8

MILLIONS D’EUROS DE CHIFFRES D’AFFAIRES

+ DE 80

COLLABORATEURS

3000

UTILISATEURS JEDOX

1er

PARTENAIRE JEDOX DEPUIS 2013

PerfectSight

Ils nous font confiance

Actualités

Nos derniers articles

Follow us